DALLAS COUNTY
Chief of Staff, Anthony Palagonia

Anthony Palagonia

Dallas Area Superintendent

apalagonia@abnormalpenguin.com

Dallas Area Office Address

1651 N Glenville Dr. #216
Richardson, TX 75081

info@abnormalpenguin.com

Nadia Ayala

Nadia Ayala

Dallas Area Executive Officer

nayala@abnormalpenguin.com

Brenda Perez.jpg

Brenda Perez

Assistant to Dallas Area Superintendent

ext: 1070

bperez@abnormalpenguin.com

Franklin Hernandez.png

Franklin Hernandez

Community Liaison

fhernandez@abnormalpenguin.com

Miguel Jamaica.jpg

Miguel Jamaica

Student Recruiter

mjamaica@abnormalpenguin.com

LaShanda Jackson.jpg

Lashanda Jackson

Student Recruiter

ljackson2@abnormalpenguin.com

 
友情链接: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10